

## **REF 2021 Institutional Environment Pilot Panel Membership**

## Chair

Professor Chris Day Newcastle University

## **Members**

Mr John Cattell Historic England
Dr Stephen Conway University of Oxford
Professor Nandini Das University of Liverpool
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick Coventry University

Professor Sir Barry Ife Guildhall School of Music and Drama

Professor Andrew Jones City, University of London
Professor Linda King Oxford Brookes University
Professor Fiona Lettice University of East Anglia

Professor Dewi Lewis Independent

Professor Weiru Liu University of Bristol

Professor Ruth Northway University of South Wales

Professor Mark Ormerod Keele University
Professor Murray Pittock University of Glasgow

Mr Michael Rayner University of the Highlands and Islands

Dr Rosa Scoble Brunel University London

Professor Martin Tillotson University of Leeds

Mr Alisdair Wotherspoon Independent