You need cookies enabled to use this website.
For the current REF, see the REF 2029 website | For REF 2014, see the REF 2014 website
You need cookies enabled
  • Main Panel A Chair Professor John Iredale (6 September, 13:30-14:30)
  • Main Panel B Chair Professor David Price (11 September, 13:30-14:30)
  • Main Panel C Chair Professor Jane Millar (12 September, 11:00-12:00)
  • Main Panel D Chair Professor Dinah Birch (11 September, 10:00-11:00)
  • Equality and Diversity Advisory Panel Chair Professor Dianne Berry (19 September 13:30-14:30)

Click here to view and download training and events materials relating to these webinars.